About TEA

Tasmanian Eventing Association Inc. (TEA)

TEA is the coordinating body for the three eventing clubs and associations spread throughout the state. These are listed below and their details can be found under the relevant headings, under Eventing on this Web Site.                  

  •  Northern Tasmanian Eventing Club (NTEC)    
  •  North West Eventing Association (NWEA)    
  •  Southern Tasmanian Eventing Association (STEA)

 Click here for our TEA Constitution Rules
 Click here for our TEA Risk Management Manual

President : Narelle Rowlandson Mob 043 834 9778 [email protected]
Secretary:  Sue Walton Mob 042 869 5307  [email protected]
Treasurer: Jamie Buckby Mob 0418 130 574  [email protected]