Coach of the Year

ETAS Coach of The Year 2022 - Member Voting Now Open

We received so many great nominations for the 2022 ETAS Coach of The Year award.
All nominations have been reviewed and valid nominations are now available for member voting.
The nominees are:
  • Celia Conderlang
  • Elisabeth Elliot
  • Jo McFarlane
  • Judy Peel
  • Megan Daun
  • Pip Godfrey
  • Sue McDermott
  • Tania Hay
Congratulations to everyone, a nomination is great recognition of the work you do.
Coach of The Year looks at how the nominee has:
  • demonstrated a positive image of coaching and the role of the coach
  • contributed to the development of equestrian athletes within and outside the sporting environment (e.g professional development, mentoring, program development, community involvement)

  1. Log in to your MyEA Online Account 
  2. Click Elections in the menu and fillow the prompts
  3. For more detailed information watch our short video guide on how to vote  
Voting closes 11.59 pm on 11th October 2022.  
All members with voting rights are able to vote (once per member).
The winner will be announced at the 2022 AGM on 14th October 2022.