NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Claire Walker on 28/02/2017.
Sophie Roles Youth Squad

Hygain Feeds State Showjumping Squad 2017

Showjumping Tasmania is pleased to annouce the Hygain Feeds 2017 State Showjumping Squad.

Thank you to all applicants and Hygains Feeds for there continued support of Showjumping in Tasmania.



State Squad - performances in 2015/2016 130cm  

Tim Williams – Jellystone Park Party Time

Jess Price – Dutch Edition

Laura Johnson – Any Danger

Mykaela Briggs – Jellystone Park Chivas

Andrew Gibson – Back In The Game



Jo Geard – Ambervale Smudge

Mykaela Briggs – Jellystone Park Cassime

Wendy Hall – Shad

Amity Williams –  Jellystone Park Peroni

Robert Casey – ASB Valet

Tim Williams – Gidget du Rouet

Elaine Gee – The Buzz

Elesha Spillane – Portavik Poachers Gold

Lydia Dales – Ima Gold Seeker

Jodi Gardam –  Euroglider


Young Horse

Mykaela Briggs – Cinzano

Shannon Lee – Mika

Amity Williams – Jellystone Park Ruski

Abbey Velnaar – Bohemian Rhapsody

Kirsten Towns – Windy Hill Forever

Emily Ruffo – My Danny Dazzler


Youth U21 at 1 Jan 2017

Abbey Velnaar – My Ziggy Stardust

Brianna Triffitt – Jellystone Park Curaco

Adele Rechberger – Jellystone Park Corona

Shakira Miller – Rosebank Randall

Georgia Elias – Tonash Mondo

Sasha Cantwell – Burrowa Banjo

Demi Rowlandson – Jellystone Park Manhatten

Ashley Steele – Mass Exodus 

Sophie Roles – Cellar Door

Sophie Orchard – Kite Runner

Other Top News