NEWS > Jumping
Posted by ETAS on 15/02/2024.

2023 Jumping State Championship Results

Two fantastic days of jumping we held at the Tasmanian Equestrian Centre on the 27-28th Jan 2024.
The results from the 2 days can be accessed here.

Thank to all the Spomnsors who made the event possible 

Ava & Claire Walker presenting Chloe Daun riding PEC Fairytale - winner of Wentworth Equestrian 1.05m

Abi Lloyd Bostock riding Cloverfields Lady Loxley

Ava Walker - Con Brio in the Albert Diesel 1.20m Championship

Chloe Daun - PEC Rambling Rose in the Albert Diesel 1.20m Championship

Gertie Nijborg AKA Cruella Deville , Killmalle Kinvara in Hertitage Carriages 1.05m Speed Class

 Jodi Gardam Euroglider in Casey family 1.10m Championship

Joe Geard presenting Tassie Turf Geard Family trophy to winner of Horizon Show Jumps Open Speed championship Chloe Daun

Laura Edwards with Nick Brockman following her win in the CPPMS 1.30 Championship

Lucy Johson Cotswald belladonna AKA B1 and B2 Rebecca White 95cm Speed Championship

Mandy Wilson Just Rolling - Wentworth Equestrian 1.05m Championship

PEC Fairy Tale - Emcee Apparel Young Horse Award 

Other Top News