NEWS > General
Posted by Equestrian Tasmania on 15/09/2016.

2016/2017 Equestrian Tasmania Board

ETAS would like to announce the new office bearers for 2016/2017.  They are as follows;


CHAIR - Mr Tim Williams

VICE CHAIR - Mrs Kate Cawthorn

TREASURER - Mrs Chimene Deavin

Board members also include; Ms Amy Griffiths, Mrs Harriet Taylor, Mrs Suzan McDermott, Ms Claire Reynolds




Other Top News