Sport Awards - Nomination Form

2016 SportNomination.doc

Equestrian Tasmania’s best in the running for national awards


Tas had strong representation in this year's field of finalists for the Equestrian Australia 2016 Sport Achievement Awards Night,(to present the 2015 awards) with the following were  ETas nominees up for awards:

  • Official of the Year – Mrs Suzanne Betts
  • Event of the Year Nominee –  State Dressage Championships
  • Club of the Year Nominee –  DressageTas
  • Coach of the Year Nominee – Jo Mcfarlane
  • Owner of the Year – Nicky Brown

Previous Equestrian Australia Award winners from Tasmania