ET AGM Reports and Awards

The Equestrian Tasmania AGM and Awards night was held last Friday night in Ross.  Congratulations to all award winners.

A Special Service Award was awarded to our outgoing secretary Ray Le Fevre for his contribution to the sports.

Life Memberships were awarded to Isabel Casey, Ian Coulson and Judy Kilby for their ongoing dedication over the years.  

Well done to all these worthy recipients.  

Reports from the evening can be found here:  Sport Annual Reports.pdf