

ETas Secretary:
Andrea Watson
P0 Box 304
Brighton TAS 7030
office@equestriantas.com

BALLOT PAPER 2019 RIDERS REP

How to vote – Vote for 1 candidate ONLY in this category by putting a cross (${f X}$)in the box next to your choice.

Rider Rep Nominations are:

Mykaela Briggs	
Narelle Rowlandson	
Suanne Lawrence	
Darlene Svamvur	
Merindah Thompson	



ETas Secretary:
Andrea Watson
P0 Box 304
Brighton TAS 7030
office@equestriantas.com

BALLOT PAPER 2019

DIRECTOR

How to vote – Vote for 1 candidate ONLY in this category by putting a cross (\boldsymbol{X})in the box next to your choice.

Board Director Nominations are

Mykaela Briggs	
Deb Allanby	
Suanne Lawrence	
Darlene Svamvur	
Erica Clark	



ETas Secretary:
Andrea Watson
P0 Box 304
Brighton TAS 7030
office@equestriantas.com

Place the Ballot Paper into an envelope addressed to Returning Officer Equestrian Tasmania and either post it to- PO BOX 304 BRIGHTON TAS 7030 or deliver it to 15 Jordan Downs Drive Brighton.

The envelope MUST be received by the Returning Officer (Andrea Watson) 48 hours before the scheduled commencement time of the meeting. Any envelope received after that time will be an invalid vote (rule 32.6)

The Post Office Box will be cleared to collect the last mail on Wednesday the 7th August 2019. Any envelopes received after that clearance will be an invalid vote.

IMPORTANT - PLEASE ensure you endorse the back of the envelope with your EA Member number. Envelopes without an EA member number of a current member will be invalid.

The 2019 Annual General Meeting will be held at the Tasmanian Equestrian Centre Lauderdale on FRIDAY 9th August 7.30 pm at which scrutineers will be appointed by the Chairman in accord with rule 30.3 the votes counted, and the results announced

Please note only Current Senior members are eligible to vote.



