Dressage Tasmania are please to congratulate the following combinations on their competition results for the previous season which have earnt them a place on the development squads for 2017 – 2018. The combinations are as follows;



A SQUAD

Kara Berry – Jellystone Park Allure

Zara Gudnason - Ben Hur

Lilly Stephenson – Walden Park Santana

Susan Nicholls - Sangiovese

Belinda Snooks - Neversfelde Romany

Simone James- Antonello

Philippa Cassidy - Voltaire

Caitlin Radford – XL Overtime

Bernadette Gibson – Neversfelde Rafael

Meegan Daun – Sir Archibald

Kerrie Swan-Bates - Southern Lights

Celia Condor-Lang – Ashmead Davinity

State Squad Coach - Peter Fischer

B SQUAD

Fiona Felhberg - Absolute

Tania Hay – Shipstern All Show

Molly Evans – La Vista Donnerstern

Kerrie Swan-Bates – Solitaire Diamond

Helen Malcolm – Argo

Stephanie Temple – Clearview Rosheem

Lydia Davis – LBA China Hit

Alison Watson – Miss Moneypenny

Maryann Smink - Liberty Grove Olivier

Ellie Smith – Berenburg Jagger

Simone James – Elladean Art Deco



