Equestrian Tasmania

Equestrian Tasmania


General / Membership and Horse Registration enquires: info.tas@equestrian.org.au 

Branch Manager: Mrs Judi Le Fevre  

Office Address : Twin Fords, 306 Clifton Vale Rd  ELDERSLIE TAS 

Postal Address: PO Box 277,   BRIGHTON  TAS 7030

TEL: 03 62685261

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9 am till 12 noon.

Secretarial / Board Matters: Ray Le Fevre

2013/ 2014 Tasmanian Board - Please note Positions listed below will be temporary until the Board holds its September meeting
Chair:    2011 -2014      Lawrence Smith               
Vice Chair:                  Sue McDermott
Riders Rep:   2012 - 2015 Sue Mc Dermott 
Board:        Chimene Deavin

                      Josie McGuire



Dressage:        Jamie Smith     
Jumping :        Darlene Svamvur
Eventing:        Hatty Jones    

Non Board Positions

Show Horse:  Sally Smith
Coaching:       TBA
InterSchool:   Leonie Blackwell
SuperSchool: Judi Le Fevre

Tas Equestrian Centre:  Layton Smith  (Booking contact) Erin Hunn (Chair and ET Rep)
State Medication Control Officer: Jill Hart
Member Protection Officers: Erin Hunn  Mrs Jo Jones  Ms Diane Ellery

NCAS Reps  -  Sue McDermott, Merindah Thomson and Darlene  Svamvur

Show Horse Committee - Josh Clarke, Sally Smith, Tamara McLeod, Maddy Way, George Self, Fiona Fehlberg

Tamanian Equestrian Centre - Erin Hunn - Chair

Interschool Advisory panel - Leonie Blackwell, Sue Mc Dermott, Jude Gibson, Helmut Rechberger, Sally Smith plus event organisers












Other Links
 2012/2015 Board Nominations
 2012 AGM Agenda

Supporters & Sponsors